

2018 Chapter Officers and Board

OFFICERS

President Mr. Melvin L. Freeman

Secretary Mr. Geoffrey Washington

Treasurer Mr. Michael J. Lester

V. P. for Membership Mr. James S. Leanos

V.P. for Programs Mr. Nathan Betnun

Scribe Mr. Michael Cordes

Historian

Immediate Past President Ms. Susannah M. Bergmann

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Rachel F. Edds

Ms. Kim LiPira

Mr. Matthew Kimball

Ms. Joan Millane

Mr. Evans Paull

Mr. Stephen L. Rudow

Ms. Peggy M. White, P.E.