Congratulations to all our LAI members with Quinn Evans!

Quinn Evans is the 2024 winner of the AIA Architecture Firm Award. The firm was among the first firms to demonstrate that sustainable design can and must be incorporated into existing and historic buildings, and it continues to advance preservation as a method of social empowerment.  Read more here

David Benn, AIA, LEED AP

Nakita Reed, LEED AP BD+C

Brandon Schultz, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Homes

Steven Spurlock, FAIA

And see in December 21, 2023 Baltimore Business Journal